SAFMA elects new office bearers for Islamabad Chapter

SAFMA_IsbThe South Asia Free Media Association (SAFMA) Islamabad-chapter in its meeting held here on Friday elected new office bearers for the current year. The newly elected office bearers include President, Rana Qaisar, Vice Presidents; Asma Shirazi, Waqar Satti, General Secretary, Mateen Haider, Joint Secretary, Shumaisa Rehman and Information Secretary; Namood Muslam, Rasheed Khalid. The new Executive Body members include Muhammad Akram, Tahir Rathor, Shabbeer Hussain, Saleem Khan, Omar Farooq Azam, Aslam Doggar, Naveed Akbar, Sadia Abbasi, Usman Khan, Saddiq Sajjid, Sadiq Sial, Irfan Malik, Mohammad Riaz and Asia Anwar.

Comments Closed

Share This Post

Recent Articles

Flag Counter
© 2019 Humanitarian Initiative for News Advocacy. All rights reserved. is a project of Press Network of Pakistan (PNP News Agency), registered under the Press Ordinance 2002 with Government of Pakistan to disseminate news in English and Urdu languages to newspapers, tv channels and media outlets.

About us · Privacy Policy · Site Map · RSS